Director-in-Charge
Behzad Hassannezhad Kashani
Faculty of Management, Imam Reza International University, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Media Management
Email: b.hasannezhad@imamreza.ac.ir
Editor-in-Chief
Azar Kaffashpoor
Associate Professor, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Ferdowsi University, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Strategic Management
Email: kafashpor@um.ac.ir
Executive Manager
Abolfazl Memarinia
Faculty of Management, Imam Reza University, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Media Management
Email: a.memarinia@imamreza.ac.ir

Editorial Board


Mohammad Lashkary
Associate Professor, Payame Noor University, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Economics
Email: lashkarym@gmail.com
Gajendrra Naidu Jatty
Professor, Botho University , Gaborone, Botswana
Specialty: Accounting & Finance
Email: profnaidugn@gmail.com
Sadegh Bafandeh Imandoust
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Payame Noor University, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Economics
Email: imandoust@yahoo.com
Mohammad Aktaruzzaman Khan
Associate Professor, International Islamic University Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Specialty: Human Resources Management
Email: rajarkul2002@yahoo.com
Mojtaba Poursalimi
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Economics and Administration Sciences, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Marketing and E-commerce
Email: poursalimi@um.ac.ir
Marco Mele
Assistant Professor, Unint University, Rome, Italy
Specialty: Economy
Email: marco.mele@unint.eu
Hodjat Hamidi
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology Engineering K.N. Tossi University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Information Technology
Email: h_hamidi@kntu.ac.ir
Javad Soroor
Assistant Professor, Shiraz University of Technology, Shiraz, Iran
Specialty: Industrial Engineering
Email: soroor@sutech.ac.ir
Hassan Daliri
Assistant Professor, Golestan University, Gorgan, Iran
Specialty: Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, Econometrics
Email: eco.hassan.daliri@gmail.com
Habibollah Nakhaei
Assistant Professor, Islamic Azad university, Birjand Branch, Birjand, Iran
Specialty: Accounting and Finance
Email: habibollahnakhaei@yahoo.com