Nurul Nadia Abd Aziz
Universiti Teknologi MARA, PAHANG, Malaysia
Specialty: Business Management
Email: nurul_nadia@pahang.uitm.edu.my
Seyed Reza Miraskari
University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Economics
Email: rmiraskari@guilan.ac.ir
Morteza Abbasi
Prof. Asst. in Malek-e Ashtar University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Manufacturing, Supply Chain and System Design
Email: morabbasi@gmail.com
Yousef Mohammadzadeh
Urmia University, Urmia, Iran
Specialty: Economics
Email: musakandi@gmail.com
Sakineh Sojoodi
University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran
Specialty: Economics
Email: sakinehsojoodi@gmail.com
Fatemeh Pasban
Agricultural Planning Economic & Rural Development Research Institute , Tehran, Iran
Specialty: International Economics and Econometrics
Email: fpaseban49@gmail.com
Nasser Nasiri
Allameh Khoei Institute of Higher Education, Khoy, Iran
Specialty: International Economics and Applied Econometrics
Email: nasser.nasiri@gmail.com
Mohammad Ali Aboutorabi
Barakat Religious Culture Research Group, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Macro-financial Economics
Email: aboutorabi.econ@gmail.com
Zahra Shams Esfandabadi
Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: System Analysis
Email: zahra.shams86@gmail.com
Ahmad Allahyari Bouzanjani
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Shiraz, Iran
Specialty: Human Resource Management
Email: alahyari.ahmad@gmail.com
Mohammad Ali Nasimi
Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon Branch, Tonekabon, Iran
Specialty: Marketing
Email: nasimi.m.ali@gmail.com
Meisam Ranjbari
Polytechnic University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Specialty: Business Administration
Email: m.ranjbari2016@gmail.com
Rasool YariFard
Wuhan University of Technology (武汉理工大学), Wuhan, China
Specialty: Accounting
Email: phd_yarifard@whut.edu.cn
Habib Yousef Azari
Selcuk University, Ankara, Turkey
Specialty: Accounting and Finance
Email: habib.y.azari@selcuk.edu.tr
Ebrahim Zarepour Nasirabadi
Tarbiyat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Business Management
Email: Zarepoor313@gmail.com
Mahdi Salem
Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Public Policy
Email: mahhdy@gmail.com
Mahdi Omidfar
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Accounting
Email: Omidfaracc@gmail.com
Abbas Khandan
Ferdowsi Univesity of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Specialty: Economics
Email: khandan.abbas@gmail.com
Mohammad Sharifi-tehrani
Faculty of Administrative Science and Economics, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran
Specialty: Tourism Marketing and Management
Email: msharifit@chmail.ir
Sahar Motamedi
Shahid Chamran University, Ahvaz, Iran
Specialty: International Economics
Email: motamedi.sahar@yahoo.com
Akbar Eydi
Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Human Resource Management
Email: akbareydi1398@gmail.com
Sima Nasibparast
Tabriz University, Tabriz, Iran
Specialty: Development Economics
Email: simanasibparast@yahoo.com
Meysam Maleki
University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Industrial Engineering
Email: maleki@gmail.com
Xhavit Ajvaz Islami
University of Prishtina, Kosovo, Albania
Specialty: Management and Informatic
Email: xhavitislami@gmail.com
Adel Shakeeb Mohsen
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia
Specialty: Economics
Email: adelmohsen1982@gmail.com
Ebrahim Eskandari Pour
University oF Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Social Media
Email: e.eskandari@gmail.com
Amir Navidi
Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Management & Education
Email: Amir.Navidi@Gmail.Com
Alireza Saberi Noughabi
Islamic Azad University, Neyshabur Branch, Neyshabur, Iran
Specialty: Educational Management
Email: saberi52@yahoo.com
Reza Omidipour
Department of Economics and Management, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University , Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Econometrics, Public Sector Economics and Public Finance
Email: ro6198@gmail.com
Amirabbas Boroumand
Islamic Azad University of South Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Industrial Engineering
Email: aidin.boroumand@gmail.com
Reza Alayi
Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Energy systems-Energy Economic-Energy Management
Email: reza.alayi@yahoo.com
Peyman Akbari
Department of Management, Payame Noor University, Kermanshah, Iran
Specialty: Human Resource Management
Email: peymanakbari3537@yaho.com